GLIAC Sports Information Directors Page

GLIAC Sports Information Directors Contact Information (2017-18)
School / Name (Head SID*)
Office
E-mail
GLIAC:  Chris Roekle (989) 894-2529 croekle@gliac.org
GLIAC:  Marcus Thatcher (Intern) (989) 894-2529 intern@gliac.org
Ashland: Dusty Sloan*
(419) 651-1314
dsloan2@ashland.edu
Ashland: Kyle Kondor (G.A.) (419) 207-6330 kkondor@ashland.edu
Davenport: Ryan Thompson* (616) 554-5045 rthompson62@davenport.edu
Davenport: Devin Steiner (616) 871-6180 dsteiner1@davenport.edu
Ferris State: Rob Bentley*
(231) 591-3821
RobertBentley@ferris.edu
Grand Valley St.:  Tim Nott* (FB,SD,BASE)
(616) 331-3275
nottt@gvsu.edu
Grand Valley St.:  D.J. Foster (VB,MBB,SB)
(616) 331-3249
fosterdj@gvsu.edu
Grand Valley St.:  TBA (616) 331-8808 --
Grand Valley St.:  TBA (616) 331-3280 --
Lake Superior St.:  Linda Bouvet (Asst.) (906) 635-2601 lbouvet@lssu.edu
Michigan Tech:  Calvin Larson (VB,TEN) (906) 281-2493 calarson@mtu.edu
Michigan Tech:  Kirk McDonnell (FB,SOC,BK,TF) (906) 487-2350 kmcdonne@mtu.edu
Northern Michigan: TBA
(906) 227-1917
 --
Northwood:  Travis McCurdy*
(989) 837-4239
mccurdyt@northwood.edu
Northwood:  Jake Riepma (Asst.) (989) 837-4381 riepmaj@northwood.edu
Purdue Northwest: Nicole Watkins* (219) 989-2506 nwatkins@pnw.edu
Purdue Northwest: Jon Newcomb (219) 989-2540 Jon.Newcomb@pnw.edu
Saginaw Valley: Eric Brookhouse*
(989) 964-4053
embrookh@svsu.edu
Tiffin:  Shane O'Donnell*
(419) 448-3288
sodonnel@tiffin.edu
Tiffin:  Matt Kibler (Asst.)
(419) 448-3023 kiblerma@tiffin.edu
Wayne State:  Jeff Weiss* (FB, MBB, SB)
(313) 577-7542
jeff.weiss@wayne.edu
Wayne State:  Cameron Weidenthaler (VB,WBB,BASE)
(313) 577-2299
weidenthaler@wayne.edu
dan Bittner