2017 GLIAC Football Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 459.3
Rush 201.0
Pass 258.3
Pts/game 39.8
Yds allowed 241.3
Rush allowed 183.0
Pass allowed 58.3
Pts allowed/game 7.8
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
Indianapolis (RV)
A
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
$25,000 Keweenaw Chevrolet Vehicle Promo
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM
Battle of the Valleys
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
Truman
A
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Anchor-Bone Classic / Football Alumni Weekend
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event