2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 3
Home 5-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 68.6
FG % 41.4
3PT % 33.0
FT % 81.6
Reb per game 32.6
Ast per game 12.5
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 78-39
Southern Ind.
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 91-68
Bellarmine
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 86-72
Lewis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 77-57
Indianapolis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
H
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 71-61
Malone
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 64-56
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 81-54
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 80-76
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 78-61
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 69-63
H
Sun Dec 31
at
2:00 PM
Wis.-Parkside
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
H
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
Westville Campus (DSAC)
A
Thu Jan 11
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Ashland * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Thu Feb 22
at
7:30 PM
Tiffin *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Ashland * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division