2016 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Findlay

Overall 21-10
Pct. .677
Conf. 13-4
Pct. .765
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 4-4
Matches 31
Kills per set 12.95
Hitting % .252
Assists per set 12.26
Blocks per set 2.22
Service Aces per set 1.73
Digs per set 12.31
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Cedarville %
@ Ferris State NCAA DII Midwest Regional - Quarterfinals
N
November
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Ashland * ^
Parents Day
A
Fri Nov 11
at
A
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
Cedarville
H
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Walsh *
H
October
Fri Oct 28
at
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Drury
@ Midwest Region Crossover @ Aurora, Ill.
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Midwest Region Crossover @ Aurora, Ill.
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
McKendree
@ Midwest Region Crossover @ Aurora, Ill.
N
Sat Oct 08
at
A
September
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Cedarville
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Ashland * ^
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Malone
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Pitt.-Johnstown
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Clarion
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Carson-Newman
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
West Fla.
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Central Mo.
@ Pensacola, Fla.
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event