GLIAC Sports Information Directors Page

GLIAC Sports Information Directors Contact Information (2020-21)
Click to view GLIAC SID Manual
School / Name (Head SID*)
Office
E-mail
GLIAC: John Regenfuss  (989) 400-8913 jregenfuss@gliac.org
Davenport: Ryan Thompson*
(FB, MSOC, WBB, TEN, WGOLF, TF, BB)
(616) 554-5045 rthompson62@davenport.edu
Davenport: Cooper Weidenthaler
(VB, WSOC, MBB, MGOLF, XC, SB, SD, WLAX)
(616) 554-5133 cweidenthaler@davenport.edu
Ferris State: Rob Bentley*
(231) 591-3821
RobertBentley@ferris.edu
Grand Valley State: Tim Nott*
BSB, MGOLF, WGOLF, FB, SD, MTEN, WTEN
(616) 331-3275
nottt@gvsu.edu
Grand Valley State:  Jake Levy
WSOC, MBB, SB
(616) 331-3249
levyjac@gvsu.edu
Grand Valley State:  Alyson Prigge (GA)
VB, WBB, WLAX
(616) 331-3280 priggea@mail.gvsu.edu
Grand Valley State:  Eric Raumen (GA)
XC, TF
(616) 331-8808 raumene@gvsu.edu
Lake Superior State: Chase Ward* (906) 635-2807 jward9@lssu.edu
Michigan Tech: Calvin Larson
VB
(906) 281-2493 calarson@mtu.edu
Michigan Tech: Charlie Snelson
FB, MBB, WBB, WSOC, TF, TEN
(906)-487-2350 crsnelso@mtu.edu
Northern Michigan: Zach Nicholas
MBB, WBB, MSOC, WSOC, WXC, WTF, WLAX
(906) 227-1913 znichola@nmu.edu
Northern Michigan: Megan Milliron
FB, VB, MGOLF, WGOLF, MSD, WSD
(906) 226-1917 mmilliro@nmu.edu
Purdue Northwest: Derrick Blyberg* (219) 989-2506 dblyberg@pnw.edu
Saginaw Valley: Nick McCutcheon*
(989) 964-4053
nwmccutc@svsu.edu
Wayne State:  Jeff Weiss* 
FB, WBB, SB
(313) 577-7542
jeff.weiss@wayne.edu
Wayne State:  Cameron Weidenthaler
VB, MBB, BB
(313) 577-2299
weidenthaler@wayne.edu
Wayne State: Zach Manning
  zachary.manning2@wayne.edu
Parkside: Sean Daniels* (262) 595-2045 danielss@uwp.edu
Parkside: Justin Corrigan
MSOC, WSOC, XC, WBB, BSB, TF
  corrigan@uwp.edu
dan Bittner