2020-21 GLIAC Baseball Schedule

Monday February 22, 2021
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Friday February 26, 2021
Alderson Broaddus
Friday, February 26
Cancelled
@ Beckley, W.V.
Saturday February 27, 2021
Alderson Broaddus
Saturday, February 27
Cancelled
@ Beckley, W.V.
Alderson Broaddus
Saturday, February 27
Cancelled
@ Beckley, W.V.
Sunday February 28, 2021
Alderson Broaddus
Sunday, February 28
Cancelled
@ Beckley, W.V.
Tuesday March 02, 2021
Thursday March 04, 2021
Tiffin
Thursday, March 04
10:00 AM
@ Wilson, N.C. Fleming Stadium
Friday March 05, 2021
Cedarville
Friday, March 05
10:00 AM
@ Wilson, N.C. Fleming Stadium
Friday, March 05
12:00 PM
Cedarville
Friday, March 05
1:00 PM
@ Wilson, N.C. Fleming Stadium
McKendree
Friday, March 05
1:00 PM
Trinity Baptist
Friday, March 05
3:00 PM
@ Auburndale, FL 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Quincy
Friday, March 05
4:00 PM
Ky. Wesleyan
Friday, March 05
4:00 PM
@ Wilson N.C. Fleming Stadium
Ky. Wesleyan
Friday, March 05
6:30 PM
@ Wilson N.C. Fleming Stadium
Saturday March 06, 2021
Cedarville
Saturday, March 06
10:00 AM
@ Wilson N.C. Fleming Stadium
McKendree
Saturday, March 06
12:00 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
Saturday, March 06
1:00 PM
Played at Southeastern University in Lakeland, FL
Quincy
Saturday, March 06
1:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul
Saturday, March 06
1:00 PM
Tiffin
Saturday, March 06
1:30 PM
@ Wilson, N.C. Fleming Stadium
Concordia-St. Paul
Saturday, March 06
3:30 PM
Quincy
Saturday, March 06
4:00 PM
McKendree
Saturday, March 06
4:00 PM
Sunday March 07, 2021
Mid-Atlantic Christian
Sunday, March 07
10:00 AM
@ Wilson N.C. Fleming Stadium
Concordia-St. Paul
Sunday, March 07
12:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian
Sunday, March 07
12:30 PM
@ Wilson N.C. Fleming Stadium
Quincy
Sunday, March 07
1:00 PM
McKendree
Sunday, March 07
1:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul
Sunday, March 07
2:30 PM
Monday March 08, 2021
Monday, March 08
3:00 PM
@ Auburndale, FL 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Tuesday March 09, 2021
Tuesday, March 09
3:00 PM
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
St. Xavier
Tuesday, March 09
3:00 PM
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Webber Int'l
Wednesday, March 10
5:30 PM
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2021 RussMatt Invitational
Thursday March 11, 2021
Thursday, March 11
1:00 PM
@ Auburndale, FL 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Friday March 12, 2021
Thomas (Ga.)
Friday, March 12
11:00 AM
@ Auburndale, FL 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Friday, March 12
3:00 PM
Saturday March 13, 2021
Kent St.
Saturday, March 13
TBA
Bethel (Minn.)
Saturday, March 13
10:00 AM
@ Auburndale, FL 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Bethel (Minn.)
Saturday, March 13
1:00 PM
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2021 RussMatt Invitational
Ky. Wesleyan
Saturday, March 13
1:00 PM
Ky. Wesleyan
Saturday, March 13
4:00 PM
Sunday March 14, 2021
Roosevelt
Sunday, March 14
11:00 AM
@ Schaumburg, Ill.
Ky. Wesleyan
Sunday, March 14
1:00 PM
St. Ambrose
Sunday, March 14
2:00 PM
@ Schaumburg, Ill.
Monday March 15, 2021
Southeastern (Fla.)
Monday, March 15
6:30 PM
2021 RussMatt Invitational
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Bethel (Minn.)
Tuesday, March 16
12:00 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 19, 2021
Alma
Friday, March 19
3:00 PM
Saturday March 20, 2021
Saturday, March 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 20
4:00 PM
Sunday March 21, 2021
Sunday, March 21
1:00 PM
Sunday, March 21
2:00 PM
Cleary
Sunday, March 21
5:00 PM
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Walsh
Tuesday, March 23
3:00 PM
Friday March 26, 2021
Friday, March 26
4:00 PM
Friday, March 26
4:00 PM
Saturday March 27, 2021
Saturday, March 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 27
4:00 PM
Saturday, March 27
4:30 PM
Sunday March 28, 2021
Sunday, March 28
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 28
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Lawrence Tech
Tuesday, March 30
3:00 PM
Thursday April 01, 2021
Thursday, April 01
3:00 PM
Thursday, April 01
3:00 PM
Thursday, April 01
4:00 PM
Friday April 02, 2021
Friday, April 02
1:00 PM
Friday, April 02
1:00 PM
Friday, April 02
2:00 PM
Friday, April 02
3:30 PM
Friday, April 02
4:00 PM
Friday, April 02
5:00 PM
Saturday April 03, 2021
Saturday, April 03
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 03
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 06, 2021
Rochester (Mich.)
Tuesday, April 06
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 07, 2021
Spring Arbor
Wednesday, April 07
3:00 PM
Lewis
Wednesday, April 07
3:00 PM
Friday April 09, 2021
Friday, April 09
3:00 PM
Friday, April 09
3:30 PM
Saturday April 10, 2021
Saturday, April 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 10
3:30 PM
Saturday, April 10
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 10
5:00 PM
Sunday April 11, 2021
Sunday, April 11
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 11
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 11
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Friday April 16, 2021
Friday, April 16
3:00 PM
Friday, April 16
4:00 PM
Saturday April 17, 2021
Saturday, April 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 17
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 17
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 17
4:30 PM
Sunday April 18, 2021
Sunday, April 18
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 18
1:00 PM
Friday April 23, 2021
Friday, April 23
3:00 PM
Friday, April 23
3:00 PM
Friday, April 23
4:00 PM
Saturday April 24, 2021
Saturday, April 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 24
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 24
3:30 PM
Saturday, April 24
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 24
5:00 PM
Sunday April 25, 2021
Sunday, April 25
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 25
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 25
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Tuesday, April 27
4:00 PM
Friday April 30, 2021
Friday, April 30
4:00 PM
Friday, April 30
4:00 PM
Saturday May 01, 2021
Saturday, May 01
2:00 PM
Saturday, May 01
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 01
4:30 PM
Saturday, May 01
7:00 PM
Sunday May 02, 2021
Sunday, May 02
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 02
3:00 PM
Friday May 07, 2021
Friday, May 07
3:00 PM
Friday, May 07
4:00 PM
Saturday May 08, 2021
Saturday, May 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 08
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 08
4:00 PM
Sunday May 09, 2021
Sunday, May 09
12:00 PM
Sunday, May 09
12:00 PM
Wednesday May 19, 2021
GLIAC Tournament
Wednesday, May 19
TBA
@ Lansing, Mich. Jackson Field
Thursday May 20, 2021
GLIAC Tournament
Thursday, May 20
TBA
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament
Thursday, May 20
TBA
@ Lansing, Mich. Jackson Field
Friday May 21, 2021
GLIAC Tournament
Friday, May 21
TBA
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament
Friday, May 21
TBA
@ Lansing, Mich. Jackson Field
Saturday May 22, 2021
GLIAC Tournament
Saturday, May 22
TBA
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament
Saturday, May 22
TBA
@ Lansing, Mich. Jackson Field
Sunday May 23, 2021
GLIAC Tournament
Sunday, May 23
TBA
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament
Sunday, May 23
TBA
@ Lansing, Mich. Jackson Field
Thursday May 27, 2021
NCAA Division II Regionals
Thursday, May 27
TBA
May 27-30
NCAA Regionals
Thursday, May 27
TBA
Friday May 28, 2021
NCAA Regionals
Friday, May 28
TBA
Saturday May 29, 2021
NCAA Regionals
Saturday, May 29
TBA
Sunday May 30, 2021
NCAA Regionals
Sunday, May 30
TBA
Saturday June 05, 2021
NCAA Division II World Series
Saturday, June 05
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. June 5-12
NCAA DII College World Series
Saturday, June 05
TBA
Sunday June 06, 2021
NCAA DII College World Series
Sunday, June 06
TBA
Monday June 07, 2021
NCAA DII College World Series
Monday, June 07
TBA
Tuesday June 08, 2021
NCAA DII College World Series
Tuesday, June 08
TBA
Wednesday June 09, 2021
NCAA DII College World Series
Wednesday, June 09
TBA
Thursday June 10, 2021
NCAA DII College World Series
Thursday, June 10
TBA
Friday June 11, 2021
NCAA DII College World Series
Friday, June 11
TBA
Saturday June 12, 2021
NCAA DII College World Series
Saturday, June 12
TBA
* Conference
% Post season