2017 All-GLAC Women's Indoor Track & Field

Track Athlete of the Year: Rachael Walters - Grand Valley State
Field Athlete of the Year: Megan Tomei - Ashland
Track Athlete of the Meet: Hannah McIntyre - Hillsdale
Field Athlete of the Meet: Danielle Corbin - Lake Erie
High Point Athlete of the Meet: Angela Ritter - Grand Valley State
Freshman Field Athlete of the Meet: Kathryn Bassette - Hillsdale
Freshman Track Athlete of the Meet: Andra Lehotay - Walsh
Coach of the Year: Jerry Baltes - Grand Valley State 

Event First Team Second Team Third Team
60 Meters  Sam Duale - Ashland  Angela Ritter
Grand Valley St.
 Kara Young - Northwood
60 Hurdles  Karrington Seals
Wayne State
 Milani Glass - Findlay  Breanna Luba
Grand Valley St.
200 Meters Angela Ritter
Grand Valley St.
Victoria Wichman - Hillsdale Adaysha Parker - Tiffin
400 Meters Chant'e Roberts
Grand Valley St.
 Adaysha Parker - Tiffin  Allison Duber - Hillsdale
800 Meters Rachael Walters
Grand Valley St.
Molly Emerick - Ferris State Andra Lehotay - Walsh
Mile  Sarah Berger - Walsh  Gina Patterson
Grand Valley St.
 Rachel Bendewald
Grand Valley St.
3000 Meters Molly Oren - Hillsdale Hannah McIntyre - Hillsdale Kendra Foley - Grand Valley St.
5000 Meters Hannah McIntyre
Kelly Haubert
Grand Valley St.
Kameron Burmeister
Northern Michigan
4x400 Relay Grand Valley St.
(Roberts, Ritter,
O'Connell, Walters)
(Wichman, Shea,
Moran, Duber) 
Northern Michigan
(McPeters, Dutcher,
Collins, Huebner)
Distance Medley Relay Walsh
 (Lehotay, Smith,
Reeves, Berger)
Grand Valley State
(Patterson, O'Connell,
Walters, Foley)
(Eads, Clemence, Watts, Oren) 
Weight Throw Tynelle Gumbs - Findlay Kyra Hull - Grand Valley St. Trevia Gumbs - Findlay
Long Jump Danielle Corbin - Lake Erie Alexis Duncan - Grand Valley Elaina Meadows - Northwood
High Jump  Kathryn Mills - Grand Valley St.  Jessica Kluz - Wayne State  Michelle Juergen - Northern Michigan
Triple Jump  Ine Mylle - Northern Michigan Nadia Lee - Lake Erie   Anna Fochesato - Saginaw Valley
Shot Put  Dajsha Avery - Grand Valley St.  Mary Boyden - Tiffin  Megan Tomei - Ashland
Pole Vault Kaitlyn Barber - Walsh Alexandra Whitford - Hillsdale Amber Otermat - Ashland
Pentathlon Marie Hammer - Ashland Meredith Fennell - Walsh
 Tiffany Pryce - Ashland