2020-21 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Friday January 08, 2021
Saturday January 09, 2021
Sunday January 10, 2021
Monday January 11, 2021
Tuesday January 12, 2021
Sunday January 17, 2021
Friday January 22, 2021
Saturday January 23, 2021
Sunday January 24, 2021
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Friday January 29, 2021
Saturday January 30, 2021
Sunday January 31, 2021
Friday February 05, 2021
Saturday February 06, 2021
Sunday February 07, 2021
Friday February 12, 2021
Saturday February 13, 2021
Sunday February 14, 2021
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Saturday February 20, 2021
Sunday February 21, 2021
Sunday, February 21
TBA
Friday February 26, 2021
Friday, February 26
1:00 PM
Saturday February 27, 2021
Saturday, February 27
3:00 PM
* Conference